Paula Termuhlen, MD
Regional Campus Dean, Duluth Campus

218-726-7572
ptermuhl@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Henderson, PhD
Executive Director, Memory Keepers Medical Discovery Team - Health Equity

218-726-6524
jnhender@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Peter M. Nalin, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Associate Dean for Rural Medicine

pnalin@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Raymond Christensen, MD
Associate Dean for Rural Health

218-726-7897
rchriste@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Catherine McCarty, PhD, MPH
Associate Dean for Research

218-726-6351
cathy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Diebel, PhD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum, Assessment and Evaluation

218-726-8380
kwdiebel@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Robin Michaels, PhD
Associate Dean of Student Life and Academic Affairs

218-726-8872
rmichael@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Kendra Nordgren, PhD
Assistant Dean of Admissions

218-726-7432
knordgre@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Lester Drewes, PhD
Assistant to the Deans, PhD Graduate Programs, College of Pharmacy

218-726-7925
ldrewes@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Owen, MD
Director, Center of American Indian and Minority Health

218-726-7235
mjowen@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mustafa al'Absi, PhD
Director, Duluth Global Health Research Institute

218-726-8332
malabsi@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Regal, PhD
Director, Women's Mentoring Program

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin Clarke, PhD
Director, Bridges to the Baccalaureate Program

218-726-6587
bclarke@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Zimmer, PhD
Office of Faculty Affairs Duluth Liaison

218-726-6741
szimmer3@umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Oberlander, MBA
Duluth Campus Administrator

218-726-7573
joberlan@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results