MSTP Steering Committee

Suma Jacob, MD, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-6824
sjacob@umn.edu

Advising Statement

Full bio

Linda K. McLoon, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-0777
mcloo001@umn.edu

Advising statement 

Full bio

Anthony Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Tyler Bold, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

David Boulware, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Levinson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-301-1322
nml@umn.edu

Full bio

Chad Myers
Associate Professor

612-624-8306
chadm@umn.edu

Full bio

Laurie Parker, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9066
llparker@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Peterson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-5634
peter899@umn.edu

Full bio

Zohar Sachs, MD, PhD
Lois and Richard King Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Carston Wagner, PhD
Professor and Endowed Chair in Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-2614
wagne003@umn.edu

Full bio

Student Representatives

Bayardo Garay

garay034@umn.edu

Adrina Kocharian

kocha048@umn.edu

Ex Officio

Dimple Patel, MS
Associate Dean of Admissions, Medical School

612-625-7977
dpatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Shurson, MPA
Assistant Director

612-625-3680
sshurson@umn.edu

No Results


CONTACT MEDICAL SCIENTIST TRAINING PROGRAM (MD/ PhD)

B681 Mayo Building, MMC 293
420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

Email: mdphd@umn.edu
Phone: 612-625-3680 | Fax: 612-626-5994