MSTP Steering Committee

Linda K. McLoon, PhD
MSTP Associate Director

612-626-0777
mcloo001@umn.edu

Advising statement 

Full bio

Anthony Baughn, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0460
abaughn@umn.edu

Full bio

Tyler Bold, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Full bio

David Boulware, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Michael K. Georgieff, MD
Executive Vice Chair and Professor

612-626-2971
georg001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Lange, PhD
Professor of Medicine

612-626-0621
lange047@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Lutsey, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-5812
lutsey@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Peterson, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

612-625-5634
peter899@umn.edu

Full bio

David Potter, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Full bio

Zohar Sachs, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

612-626-7055
sachs038@umn.edu

Full bio

Casim A. Sarkar, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0525
csarkar@umn.edu

Full bio

Lucy Vulchanova, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5726
vulch001@umn.edu

Full bio

Carston Wagner, PhD
Professor and Endowed Chair in Medicinal Chemistry

612-625-2614
wagne003@umn.edu

Full bio

Student Representatives

Stephanie Rhee

rheex016@umn.edu

Noah Gavil

gavil014@umn.edu

Ex Officio

Dimple Patel, MS
Associate Dean of Admissions, Medical School

612-625-7977
dpatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Shurson, MPA
Assistant Director

612-625-3680
sshurson@umn.edu

No Results


CONTACT MEDICAL SCIENTIST TRAINING PROGRAM (MD/ PhD)

B681 Mayo Building, MMC 293
420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

Email: mdphd@umn.edu
Phone: 612-625-3680 | Fax: 612-626-5994