Senior Leadership

Paula Termuhlen, MD
Regional Dean, Duluth Campus

218-726-7572
ptermuhl@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Bevan Yueh, MD, MPH
Interim CEO M Physicians and Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs

byueh@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Beilman, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Administration

612-625-7911
beilm001@umn.edu

Full bio

Anja K. Bielinsky, PhD
Associate Dean for Foundational Science

612-624-2469
bieli003@umn.edu

Full bio

Colin Campbell, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Education

612-625-8986
campb034@umn.edu

Full bio

Denis Clohisy, MD
Associate Dean for Surgical and Procedural Specialties and Head, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

612-273-9400
clohi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Susan Culican, MD, PhD
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

Full bio

Robert Englander, MD, MPH
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education

612-626-5812
rengland@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Mitsch, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

612-626-3172
mitsc001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ana Núñez, MD, FACP
Vice Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Full bio

Dimple Patel, MS
Associate Dean for Admissions

612-625-7977
dpatel@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Rosenberg, MD
Vice Dean of Education and Academic Affairs

612-626-9596
rosen001@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Schacker, MD
Vice Dean for Research

Full bio

Elizabeth Seaquist, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Specialties and Primary Care

Full bio

Clarence Shannon IV, MD
Associate Dean of Strategy and Innovation

cshannon@umn.edu

Full bio

Amanda Termuhlen, MD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

612-624-5442
atermuhl@umn.edu

Full bio

Department Heads

Michael H. Wall, MD, FCCM
Department Head, Department of Anesthesiology

612-624-9990
mhwall@umn.edu

Full bio

David A. Bernlohr, PhD
Department Head, Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

612-624-2712
bernl001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jean Regal, PhD
Department Head, Department of Biomedical Sciences

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Maria K. Hordinsky, MD
Department Head, Department of Dermatology

612-625-8625
hordi001@umn.edu

Full bio

James Miner
Department Head, Department of Emergency Medicine

miner015@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter M. Nalin, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Department Head, Department of Family Medicine and Biobehavioral Health

pnalin@d.umn.edu

Full bio

James Pacala, MD, MS
Department Head, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health

612-626-5842
pacal001@umn.edu

Full bio

Tom Hays, PhD
Department Head, Department of Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development

612-626-2949
haysx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph M. Metzger, PhD
Department Head, Department of Integrative Biology and Physiology

612-625-8296
metzgerj@umn.edu

Full bio

Leo Furcht, MD
Department Head, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology

612-626-0622
furch001@umn.edu

Full bio

Peter Igarashi, MD
Department Head, Department of Medicine

612-625-3654
igarashi@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashley Haase, MD
Department Head, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

612-624-4442
haase001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jerrold Vitek, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Neurology

612-624-1903
vitek004@umn.edu

Full bio

Timothy Ebner, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Neuroscience

612-626-6800
ebner001@umn.edu

Full bio

Clark Chen, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Neurosurgery

612-624-6666
ccchen@umn.edu

Full bio

John Fischer, MD, FACOG
Department Head, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Women's Health

612-626-3111

Full bio

Erik van Kuijk, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Neurosciences

612-625-3233
vankuijk@umn.edu

Full bio

Denis Clohisy, MD
Associate Dean for Surgical and Procedural Specialties and Head, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

612-273-9400
clohi001@umn.edu

Full bio

Bevan Yueh, MD, MPH
Interim CEO M Physicians and Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs

byueh@umn.edu

Full bio

Joseph Neglia, MD, MPH
Department Head, Department of Pediatrics

612-624-3113
jneglia@umn.edu

Full bio

Kevin Wickman, PhD
Department Head, Department of Pharmacology

612-624-5966
wickm002@umn.edu

Full bio

Sophia Vinogradov, MD
Department Head, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences

612-273-9820
svinogra@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Terezakis, MD
Department Head, Department of Radiation Oncology

sterezak@umn.edu

Full bio

Charles Dietz, MD
Department Head, Department of Radiology

612-626-3345
dietz004@umn.edu

Full bio

Leslie Morse, DO
Department Head, Department of Rehabilitation Medicine

612-625-2661
morsel@umn.edu

Full bio

Sayeed Ikramuddin, MD, MHA
Department Head, Department of Surgery

612-624-1089
ikram001@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher Warlick, MD, PhD
Department Head, Department of Urology

cwarlick@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results