Wall of Scholarship Awardees in the Department of Medicine

Congratulations to Emmanuel Antonarakis, MD and Carol Lange, PhD for their inclusion on the Dean's Wall of Scholarship. Faculty listed on the Wall of Scholarship must have a primary appointment in our Medical School and be current faculty members. For work to be featured, the faculty member must have first or last author credits on a publication that has been cited at least 1,000 times as indicated by two of three major citation indices (Google Scholar, Scopus, Web of Science). The wall is reviewed annually in the fall. Dr. Antonarkis is recognized for his publication AR-V7 and Resistance to Enzalutamide and Abiraterone in Prostate Cancer, and Dr Lange is recognized for her publication A divergence in the MAP kinase regulatory network defined by MEK kinase and Raf.