Amy Bonifas, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor & Program Director

952-993-7700
amy.bonifas@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Jay Dirks, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director

952-993-7700
jay.dirks@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Alison Knutson, PharmD
Affiliate Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director

952-993-7700
alison.knutson@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Emmy Earp, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

Full bio

Allyson Hayward, MSW
Instructor, Affiliated

952-993-7700
lhayward@umn.edu

Full bio

Kumba Kanu, APRN, CNP
Affiliated

952-993-7700

Full bio

Steven Kind, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
steven.kind@parknicollet.com

Full bio

William Knopp, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
knoppw@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Zachary Merten
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-9656
zachary.merten@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Shannon Neale, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
neale011@umn.edu

Full bio

Donald Pine, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
pineda@umn.edu

Full bio

Teresa Quinn, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
teresa.quinn@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Jean Tiffany, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-4327
jean.tiffany@parknicollet.com

Full bio

Mary Wagner, MD
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
mary.wagner@parknicollet.com

Full bio

David Wilkins, DO
Affiliate Assistant Professor

952-993-7700
david.wilkins@parknicollet.com

Full bio

No Results