Methodist Faculty

Amy Bonifas, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor & Program Director
952-993-7700
amy.bonifas@parknicollet.com

Jay Dirks, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor & Associate Program Director
952-993-7700
jay.dirks@parknicollet.com

Alison Knutson, PharmD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
alison.knutson@parknicollet.com

David Bucher, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
David.bucher@parknicollet.com

Greg Dukinfield, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
gregory.dukinfield@parknicollet.com

Emmy Earp, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Allyson Hayward, MSW
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
lhayward@umn.edu

Kumba Kanu, APRN, CNP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700

Selamawit Kifleyesus, APRN, CNP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
selamawit.kifleyesus@parknicollet.com

William Knopp, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
knoppw@parknicollet.com

Jared Mell, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Zachary Merten, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-9656
zachary.merten@parknicollet.com

Christine Morley, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Shannon Neale, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
neale011@umn.edu

Teresa Quinn, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
teresa.quinn@parknicollet.com

Jean Tiffany, MD
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-4327
jean.tiffany@parknicollet.com

David Wilkins, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
david.wilkins@parknicollet.com

Amber Winkelman, DO
Adjunct Assistant Professor
952-993-7700
amber.winkelman@parknicollet.com