Jean Regal, PhD
Co-Interim Regional Campus Dean, Medical School, Duluth Campus

218-726-8950
jregal@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Peter M. Nalin, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Co-Interim Regional Campus Dean, Medical School, Duluth Campus

pnalin@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Jamie Oberlander, MBA
Duluth Campus Administrator

218-726-7573
joberlan@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth Simonson
Director of Development, University of Minnesota Foundation

218.726.6876
Esimonso@umn.edu

Full bio

Lurinda Davis
Executive Assistant to the Regional Campus Dean

218-726-7572
lurinda@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Alyssa Dindorf, MPS
Marketing & Communications Specialist

218-726-8977
adindorf@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Amy Seip, MBA
Director of Education, Office of Curriculum, Assessment and Evaluation 

218-726-6908
amyseip@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Angela Slattery
Grants and Contracts Manager, Duluth Medical Research Institute

218-726-8894
aslatter@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Christiana Maier, MA
Director, Alumni Relations

218.726.8806
cmaier@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Faye Constantini
Finance Professional

218-726-6788
fconstan@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Mary Cannedy-Clarke, MSHA
Administrator - Bridges & Pathways Programs

218-726-7970
mcannedy@d.umn.edu

Full bio

Steve Johnson
Human Resources Manager

218-726-7898
john2141@d.umn.edu

Full bio

No Results